Flagpole Photographers July 2022 Newsletter

Hi Everyone

  • Next club meeting is in September

Special Announcement – New Executive Committee

  • President: Robyn Abrams
  • Vice President: Darcey O’Donoghue
  • Treasurer: Tom Curran
  • Secretary: Jessica Leffelman
  • Exhibit Chair: Rhonda Cullens
  • Judging Coordinator: Charlene Bailey
  • Member at Large: Melissa Bilotta
  • NECCC Rep, PSA Rep and Photo Bank: Sandy Schill
  • Programs: Darrell Harrington
  • Web Developer: Chane Cullens

Upcoming activities

In the news

Congratulations to our Competition with “People” Assigned Subject and Monthly Challenge “Trees” – Jun 9, 2022 competition winners!

Robyn E. AbramsIsolation
Robyn E. AbramsIllumina
Blue Angel spreading its wings
Darrell HarringtonBlue Angel spreading its wings
When Three Wheels Are Better Than Four
Adam BowditchWhen Three Wheels Are Better Than Four
I am a messy flower
Micheline WilliamsI am a messy flower
Train Yard
Tom CurranTrain Yard